Nau (9) Devi Darshan Yatra

Nau (9) Devi Darshan Yatra

Nau Devi Darshan Yatra

Mata Vaishno Devi Darshan Yatra

Mansa Devi Darshan Yatra

Nau Devi Darshan Tour Package

9 Devi Darshan Tour Package

Nau (9) Devi darshan Yatra

Nau Devi darshan,The Hindus worship Goddess Durga in many forms. Nau Durga is one of the nine manifestations Goddess Durga who hold the supreme position in Hindu Mythology.

Nau Devi darshan yatra Tour Packages – Divine Travels

History of Nau (9) Devi darshan Yatra

According to some, paying homage 9 different forms of Goddess will make the devotee free from all sins and wrongdoings. There are nine main abodes for Goddess Shakti. There are seven abodes in Himachal Pradesh. One is in Jammu, and the other is in Chandigarh. These pilgrimages are a magnet for spiritual seekers who flock to them.

Places to visit in Nau Devi

You can seek blessings at Mata Mansa Devi Temple and Chintpurni Temples, Naina Devi Temples, Chamunda Devi Temples, Mata Jwala Ji Temples, Brijeshwari Temples, Sheetla Devi Temples, and Vaishno Devi Temple during this 9 Devi darshan.

Trip Highlights

    1. Darshan at Mata Vaishno Devi Temple
    2. Darshan in India’s 9 Durga Mata temples
    3. Seek blessings at Mansa Devi Temple
    4. Visit Naina Devi Temple, Chintpurni, Sheetla Devi Temple
    5. Seek blessings at Jwala Ji, Bhagula Mukhi, Chamunda Devi Temple & Kangra Devi Temple
    6. Sightseeing at Dharamshala- Dalai Lama Monastery, Bhagsu Nag Temple and Dharamshala
    7. Discover the amazing attractions of Chandigarh
    8. Visit the attractions at Amritsar- Wagah Border and Jallianwala Bagh
    9.  ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.